Ansprechpartner Redaktion

Guido Glöckner

Guido Glöckner
Redaktionsleitung
Lokalredaktion Landkreis Südwestpfalz

Telefon: 06331/8005-65
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: gloeckner@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Bastian Mayer

Bastian Meyer
Lokalredaktion Landkreis Südwestpfalz

Telefon: 06331/8005-69
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: meyer@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Erik Stegner

Erik Stegner
Lokalredaktion Stadt Pirmasens

Telefon: 06331/8005-63
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: stegner@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Götz Krämer

Götz Krämer
Lokalsportredaktion

Telefon: 06331/8005-94
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: kraemer@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Marco Pacione

Marco Pacione
Lokalsportredaktion / Kultur 

Telefon: 06331/8005-67
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: pacione@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Manuela Uhl
Sekretariat

Telefon: 06331/8005-60
Telefax: 06331/8005-81
E-Mail: uhl@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Ansprechpartner Verlagskunden

Andrea Wagner

Andrea Wagner
Verlagskundenbetreuung / Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 06331-800523
Telefax: 06331-800529
E-Mail: wagner@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Ansprechpartner Geschäftskunden

Olaf Evers

Olaf Evers
Aussendienst

Telefon: 06331-800527
Telefax: 06331-800529
E-Mail: evers@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Klaus Gampfer

Klaus Gampfer
Aussendienst

Telefon: 06331-800525
Telefax: 06331-800529
E-Mail: gampfer@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Andrea Adrian

Andrea Adrian
Innendienst

Telefon: 06331-800571
Telefax: 06331-800529
E-Mail: adrian@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Elke Schunk

Elke Schunk
Innendienst

Telefon: 06331-800571
Telefax: 06331-800529
E-Mail: schunk@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsführung

Alexander Hoffmann

Alexander Hoffmann
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06331/8005-33
Telefax: 06331/8005-86
E-Mail: verlag@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Claudia Lang-Weinkauff

Claudia Lang-Weinkauff
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06331/8005-33
Telefax: 06331/8005-86
E-Mail: lang-weinkauff@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Ansprechpartner Kundenservice

Petra Köhler
Privatanzeigen/Abo-Service

Telefon: 06331/8005-21
Telefax: 06331/8005-35
E-Mail: kundenservice@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Melanie Lutwitzi
Privatanzeigen/Abo-Service

Telefon: 06331/8005-22
Telefax: 06331/8005-35
E-Mail: kundenservice@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Sabine Eitel
Kundenservice

Telefon: 06331/8005-21
Telefax: 06331/8005-35
E-Mail: kundenservice@pirmasenser-zeitung.de

Lisa Sitner
Kundenservice

Telefon: 06331/8005-22
Telefax: 06331/8005-35
E-Mail: kundenservice@pirmasenser-zeitung.de